RSS

09 Dec

mybeautfulthings:

This blog has to rate as one of my beautiful things. Every time I visit, I am given the gift of smiles. Do visit and enjoy. :)

Originally posted on Mix&MatchMeme:

twelvedayof-wordpress

I wish there were 100 Days of WordPress so I could sing about all of my blogging friends.

On the 1st day of WordPress a blog was given to me
My thoughts are there for you to see

On the 2nd day or WordPress Andy gave to me
Help to get started so big-hearted
My thoughts are there for you to see

On the 3rd day of WordPress sharechair gave to me
Advice I should try things I should buy
My thoughts are there for you to see

On the 4th day of WordPress Marianne gave to me
How to run my life when it’s full of strife
My thoughts are there for you to see

On the 5th day of WordPress from England came to me
My Beautiful Things how I am blessed
With friends who are best
My thoughts are there for you to see

On the 6th…

View original 170 more words

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “

  1. mixedupmeme

    December 10, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    How kind of you to reblog my little ditty. :)

    I don’t know how you manage to come up with so many Beautiful Things. But then I never knew I could come up with more than 10 blog posts. I am nearing 200. TA DA.

    We really do inspire one another. And it is always a compliment when someone wants to do something just like you have done.
    So when I start blogging beautiful ditties, take it as a compliment. Won’t happen soon. lol

     
  2. Talk to me...I'm your Mother

    December 9, 2012 at 11:05 pm

    Loved this and went to visit your blogger friend. Aren’t there so many wonderful people sharing their thoughts? Love it!

     
  3. tartanpants

    December 9, 2012 at 10:56 am

    Thanks for this post, that looks like a terrific blog, just had a very quick look and will visit again later!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,182 other followers

